Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: OFC Champions League
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: OFC Champions League

Last Champion
OFC Champions League Hienghene Sport Logo
New Caledonia Flag
2019: Hienghene Sport
OFC Champions League Logo OFC Champions League, Summary and Data
Information about the international football tournament OFC Champions League including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
The OFC Champions League is the premier club soccer competition in Oceania and is the region's equivalent of the UEFA Champions League. It is also known as the O-League.

Years: 2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015 - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2001 - 1999 - 1987

Champions by Year

Hienghene Sport Logo
Hienghene Sport
OFC Champions League
Champion 2019
Team Wellington Logo
Team Wellington
OFC Champions League
Champion 2018
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Auckland City FC Logo
Auckland City FC
9 - OFC Champions League
Waitakere United Logo
Waitakere United
2 - OFC Champions League
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

New Zealand
New Zealand
12 - OFC Champions League

4 - OFC Champions League
more Titles by Country...


Search this site:
Share this page:
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.