Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Swedish Football:
Swedish League Allsvenskan
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Swedish Football Association Logo

Swedish Football:
Swedish League Allsvenskan
Champions by Year


Swedish Football: Swedish League, Champions by Year

First Division Championship (Allsvenskan)
Tournament Champion Runner-up
2023 Malmö FF IF Elfsborg
2022 BK Häcken Djurgardens IF
2021 Malmö FF AIK
2020 Malmö FF IF Elfsborg
2019 Djurgardens IF Malmö FF
2018 AIK IFK Norrköping
2017 Malmö FF AIK
2016 Malmö FF AIK
2015 IFK Norrköping IFK Göteborg
2014 Malmö FF IFK Göteborg
2013 Malmö FF AIK
2012 IF Elfsborg BK Häcken
2011 Helsingborgs IF AIK
2010 Malmö FF Helsingborgs IF
2009 AIK IFK Göteborg
2008 Kalmar FF IF Elfsborg
2007 IFK Göteborg Kalmar FF
2006 IF Elfsborg AIK
2005 Djurgardens IF IFK Göteborg
2004 Malmö FF Halmstads BK
2003 Djurgardens IF Hammarby IF
2002 Djurgardens IF Malmö FF
2001 Hammarby IF Djurgardens IF
2000 Halmstads BK Helsingborgs IF
1999 Helsingborgs IF AIK
1998 AIK Helsingborgs IF
1997 Halmstads BK IFK Göteborg
1996 IFK Göteborg Malmö FF
1995 IFK Göteborg Helsingborgs IF
1994 IFK Göteborg Örebro SK
1993 IFK Göteborg IFK Norrköping
Tournament Champion Runner-up
1992 AIK Östers IF
1991 IFK Göteborg Örebro SK
First Division Championship (Allsvenskan Playoffs)
Tournament Champion Runner-up
1990 IFK Göteborg IFK Norrköping
1989 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1988 Malmö FF Djurgardens IF
1987 IFK Göteborg Malmö FF
1986 Malmö FF AIK
1985 Örgryte IS IFK Göteborg
1984 IFK Göteborg IFK Norrköping
1983 IFK Göteborg Östers IF
1982 IFK Göteborg Hammarby IF
First Division Championship (Allsvenskan)
Tournament Champion Runner-up
1981 Östers IF IFK Göteborg
1980 Östers IF Malmö FF
1979 Halmstads BK IFK Göteborg
1978 Östers IF Malmö FF
1977 Malmö FF IF Elfsborg
1976 Halmstads BK Malmö FF
1975 Malmö FF Östers IF
1974 Malmö FF AIK
1973 Atvidabergs FF Östers IF
1972 Atvidabergs FF AIK
1971 Malmö FF Atvidabergs FF
1970 Malmö FF Atvidabergs FF
1969 IFK Göteborg Malmö FF
1968 Östers IF Malmö FF
1967 Malmö FF Djurgardens IF
1966 Djurgardens IF IFK Norrköping
1965 Malmö FF IF Elfsborg
1964 Djurgardens IF Malmö FF
1963 IFK Norrköping Degerfors IF
1962 IFK Norrköping Djurgardens IF
1961 IF Elfsborg IFK Norrköping
1960 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1959 Djurgardens IF IFK Norrköping
1957-58 IFK Göteborg IFK Norrköping
1956-57 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1955-56 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1954-55 Djurgardens IF Halmstads BK
1953-54 GAIS Helsingborgs IF
1952-53 Malmö FF IFK Norrköping
1951-52 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1950-51 Malmö FF Raa IF
1949-50 Malmö FF Jönköpings Södra IF
1948-49 Malmö FF Helsingborgs IF
1947-48 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1946-47 IFK Norrköping AIK
1945-46 IFK Norrköping Malmö FF
1944-45 IFK Norrköping IF Elfsborg
1943-44 Malmö FF IF Elfsborg
1942-43 IFK Norrköping IF Elfsborg
1941-42 IFK Göteborg GAIS
1940-41 Helsingborgs IF Degerfors IF
1939-40 IF Elfsborg IFK Göteborg
1938-39 IF Elfsborg AIK
1937-38 IF Sleipner Landskrona Bois
1936-37 AIK IF Sleipner
1935-36 IF Elfsborg AIK
1934-35 IFK Göteborg AIK
1933-34 Helsingborgs IF GAIS
1932-33 Helsingborgs IF GAIS
1931-32 AIK Örgryte IS
1930-31 GAIS AIK
Svenska Mästerskapet (Cup Format)
Tournament Champion Runner-up
1925 Brynäs BK Derby
1924 Fässberg IK Sirius
1923 AIK IFK Eskilstuna
1922 GAIS Hammarby IF
1921 IFK Eskilstuna IF Sleipner
1920 Djurgardens IF IF Sleipner
1919 GAIS Djurgardens IF
1918 IFK Göteborg Helsingborgs IF
1917 Djurgardens IF AIK
1916 AIK Djurgardens IF
1915 Djurgardens IF Örgryte IS
1914 AIK Helsingborgs IF
1913 Örgryte IS Djurgardens IF
1912 Djurgardens IF Örgryte IS
1911 AIK IFK Uppsala
1910 IFK Göteborg Djurgardens IF
1909 Örgryte IS Djurgardens IF
1908 IFK Göteborg IFK Uppsala
1907 Örgryte IS IFK Uppsala
1906 Örgryte IS Djurgardens IF
1905 Örgryte IS IFK Stockholm
1904 Örgryte IS Djurgardens IF
1903 Göteborg IF Göteborgs FF
1902 Örgryte IS Jönköpings AIF
1901 AIK Örgryte IS
1900 AIK Örgryte IS
1899 Örgryte IS Göteborgs FF
1898 Örgryte IS AIK
1897 Örgryte IS Örgryte IS
1896 Örgryte IS Idrottens Vänner

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.