Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Argentine Football:
Argentine Cup
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Argentine Football Association Logo

Argentine Football:
Argentine Cup
Champions by Year


Argentine Football: Argentine Cup, Champions by Year

Tournament Champion Runner-up
2019 River Plate Central Córdoba 3-0
2018 Rosario Central Gimnasia 1-1 (4-1 on penalties)
2017 River Plate Atlético Tucumán 2-1
2016 River Plate Rosario Central 4-3
2014-15 Boca Juniors Rosario Central 2-0
2013-14 Huracán Rosario Central 0-0 (5-4 on penalties)
2012-13 Arsenal de Sarandí San Lorenzo 3-0
2011-12 Boca Juniors Racing Club 2-1
1970 Not finished, San Lorenzo and Velez Sarsfield were the finalists and the first final game ended 2-2.
1969 Boca Juniors Atlanta 3-1 / 0-1

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.