Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Croatian Football:
Croatian League Prva HNL
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Croatian Football Federation Logo

Croatian Football:
Croatian League Prva HNL
Champions by Year


Croatian Football: Croatian League, Champions by Year

Tournament Champion Runner-up
2024 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2023 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2022 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2021 Dinamo Zagreb NK Osijek
2020 Dinamo Zagreb NK Lokomotiva
2019 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2018 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2017 HNK Rijeka Dinamo Zagreb
2016 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2015 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2014 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2013 Dinamo Zagreb NK Lokomotiva
2012 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2011 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2010 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2009 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2008 Dinamo Zagreb Slaven Belupo
2007 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2006 Dinamo Zagreb HNK Rijeka
2005 Hajduk Split Inter Zapresic
2004 Hajduk Split Dinamo Zagreb
2003 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
2002 NK Zagreb Hajduk Split
2001 Hajduk Split NK Osijek
2000 Dinamo Zagreb Hajduk Split
1999 Croatia Zagreb NK Rijeka
1998 Croatia Zagreb Hajduk Split
1997 Croatia Zagreb Hajduk Split
1996 Croatia Zagreb Hajduk Split
1995 Hajduk Split Croatia Zagreb
1994 Hajduk Split NK Zagreb
1993 Croatia Zagreb Hajduk Split
1992 Hajduk Split NK Zagreb
1946 Hajduk Split
1944 Not Finished
1943 Gradjanski Zagreb
1942 Concordia Zagreb
1941 Hajduk Split
1914 Not Finished
1912 HASK Zagreb

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.