Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Ecuadorian Football:
Ecuadorian League First Division
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Ecuadorian Football Federation Logo

Ecuadorian Football:
Ecuadorian League First Division
Champions by Year


Ecuadorian Football: Ecuadorian League, Champions by Year

Tournament Champion Runner-up
2023 Liga de Quito Independiente del Valle
2022 Aucas Barcelona
2021 Independiente del Valle Emelec
2020 Barcelona Liga de Quito
2019 Delfín Liga de Quito
2018 Liga de Quito Emelec
2017 Emelec Delfín
2016 Barcelona Emelec
2015 Emelec Liga de Quito
2014 Emelec Barcelona
2013 Emelec Independiente del Valle
2012 Barcelona Emelec
2011 Deportivo Quito Emelec
2010 Liga de Quito Emelec
2009 Deportivo Quito Deportivo Cuenca
2008 Deportivo Quito Liga de Quito
2007 Liga de Quito Deportivo Cuenca
2006 El Nacional Emelec
2005 - Clausura El Nacional Deportivo Cuenca
2005 - Apertura Liga de Quito Barcelona
2004 Deportivo Cuenca Olmedo
2003 Liga de Quito Barcelona
2002 Emelec Barcelona
2001 Emelec El Nacional
2000 Olmedo El Nacional
1999 Liga de Quito El Nacional
1998 Liga de Quito Emelec
1997 Barcelona Deportivo Quito
1996 El Nacional Emelec
1995 Barcelona Espoli
1994 Emelec El Nacional
1993 Emelec Barcelona
1992 El Nacional Barcelona
1991 Barcelona Valdez SC
1990 Liga de Quito Barcelona
1989 Barcelona Emelec
1988 Emelec Deportivo Quito
1987 Barcelona Filanbanco
1986 El Nacional Barcelona
1985 Barcelona Deportivo Quito
1984 El Nacional 9 de Octubre
1983 El Nacional 9 de Octubre
1982 El Nacional Barcelona
1981 Barcelona Liga de Quito
1980 Barcelona Técnico Universitario
1979 Emelec Universidad Católica
1978 El Nacional Técnico Universitario
1977 El Nacional Liga de Quito
1976 El Nacional Deportivo Cuenca
1975 Liga de Quito Deportivo Cuenca
1974 Liga de Quito El Nacional
1973 El Nacional Universidad Católica
1972 Emelec El Nacional
1971 Barcelona América
1970 Barcelona Emelec
1969 Liga de Quito América
1968 Deportivo Quito Barcelona
1967 El Nacional Emelec
1966 Barcelona Emelec
1965 Emelec 9 de Octubre
1964 Deportivo Quito El Nacional
1963 Barcelona Emelec
1962 Everest Barcelona
1961 Emelec Patria
1960 Barcelona Emelec
1959 No Championship Awarded
1958 No Championship Awarded
1957 Emelec Barcelona

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.