Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Russian Football:
Russian League Russian Premier League
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Russian Football Union Logo

Russian Football:
Russian League Russian Premier League
Champions by Year


Russian Football: Russian League, Champions by Year

Tournament Champion Runner-up
2022-23 Zenit CSKA Moscow
2021-22 Zenit Sochi
2020-21 Zenit Spartak Moscow
2019-20 Zenit Lokomotiv Moscow
2018-19 Zenit Lokomotiv Moscow
2017-18 Lokomotiv Moscow CSKA Moscow
2016-17 Spartak Moscow CSKA Moscow
2015-16 CSKA Moscow Rostov
2014-15 Zenit CSKA Moscow
2013-14 CSKA Moscow Zenit
2012-13 CSKA Moscow Zenit
2011-12 Zenit Spartak Moscow
2010 Zenit CSKA Moscow
2009 Rubin Kazan Spartak Moscow
2008 Rubin Kazan CSKA Moscow
2007 Zenit Spartak Moscow
2006 CSKA Moscow Spartak Moscow
2005 CSKA Moscow Spartak Moscow
2004 Lokomotiv Moscow CSKA Moscow
2003 CSKA Moscow Zenit
2002 Lokomotiv Moscow CSKA Moscow
2001 Spartak Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
2000 Spartak Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
1999 Spartak Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
1998 Spartak Moscow CSKA Moscow
1997 Spartak Moscow Rotor Volgograd
1996 Spartak Moscow Spartak-Alaniya Vladikavkaz
1995 Spartak-Alaniya Vladikavkaz Lokomotiv Moscow
1994 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1993 Spartak Moscow Rotor Volgograd
1992 Spartak Moscow Spartak Vladikavkaz
1991 CSKA Moscow Spartak Moscow
1990 Dynamo Kyiv CSKA Moscow
1989 Spartak Moscow Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk
1988 Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk Dynamo Kyiv
1987 Spartak Moscow Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk
1986 Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Moscow
1985 Dynamo Kyiv Spartak Moscow
1984 Zenit Spartak Moscow
1983 Dnepr Dnepropetrovsk Spartak Moscow
1982 Dinamo Minsk Dynamo Kyiv
1981 Dynamo Kyiv Spartak Moscow
1980 Dynamo Kyiv Spartak Moscow
1979 Spartak Moscow Shakhtar Donetsk
1978 Dynamo Tbilisi Dynamo Kyiv
1977 Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Tbilisi
1976 - Autumn Torpedo Moscú Dynamo Kyiv
1976 - Spring Dynamo Moscow Ararat Erevan
1975 Dynamo Kyiv Shakhtar Donetsk
1974 Dynamo Kyiv Spartak Moscow
1973 Ararat Erevan Dynamo Kyiv
1972 Zarya Voroshilovgrad Dynamo Kyiv
1971 Dynamo Kyiv Ararat Erevan
1970 CSKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1969 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Kyiv
1968 Dynamo Kyiv Spartak Moscow
1967 Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Moscow
1966 Dynamo Kyiv SKA Rostov-on-Don
1965 Torpedo Moscú Dynamo Kyiv
1964 Dynamo Tbilisi Torpedo Moscú
1963 Dynamo Moscow Spartak Moscow
1962 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1961 Dynamo Kyiv Torpedo Moscú
1960 Torpedo Moscú Dynamo Kyiv
1959 Dynamo Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
1958 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1957 Dynamo Moscow Torpedo Moscú
1956 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1955 Dynamo Moscow Spartak Moscow
1954 Dynamo Moscow Spartak Moscow
1953 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Tbilisi
1952 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Kyiv
1951 CDSA Moscow Dynamo Tbilisi
1950 CDKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1949 Dynamo Moscow CDKA Moscow
1948 CDKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1947 CDKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1946 CDKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1945 Dynamo Moscow CDKA Moscow
1944 League Suspended due to World War II
1943 League Suspended due to World War II
1942 League Suspended due to World War II
1941 League Suspended due to World War II
1940 Dynamo Moscow Dynamo Tbilisi
1939 Spartak Moscow Dynamo Tbilisi
1938 Spartak Moscow CDKA Moscow
1937 Dynamo Moscow Spartak Moscow
1936 - Autumn Spartak Moscow Dynamo Kyiv
1936 - Spring Dynamo Moscow Dynamo Kyiv

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.