Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Venezuelan Football:
Venezuelan League First Division
Champions by Year
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Venezuelan Football Federation Logo

Venezuelan Football:
Venezuelan League First Division
Champions by Year


Venezuelan Football: Venezuelan League, Champions by Year

Professional Era
Tournament Champion Runner-up
2023 Deportivo Táchira Caracas FC
2022 Metropolitanos Monagas
2021 Deportivo Táchira Caracas FC
2020 Deportivo La Guaira Deportivo Táchira
2019 Caracas FC Estudiantes de Mérida
2018 Zamora Deportivo Lara
2017 Monagas Deportivo Lara
2016 Zamora Zulia
2015 Zamora Deportivo La Guaira
2014-15 Deportivo Táchira Trujillanos
2013-14 Zamora Mineros de Guayana
2012-13 Zamora Deportivo Anzoátegui
2011-12 Deportivo Lara Caracas FC
2010-11 Deportivo Táchira Zamora
2009-10 Caracas FC Deportivo Táchira
2008-09 Caracas FC Deportivo Italia
2007-08 Deportivo Táchira Caracas FC
2006-07 Caracas FC Unión Atlético Maracaibo
2005-06 Caracas FC Unión Atlético Maracaibo
2004-05 Unión Atlético Maracaibo Caracas FC
2003-04 Caracas FC Deportivo Táchira
2002-03 Caracas FC Unión Atlético Maracaibo
2001-02 Nacional Táchira Estudiantes de Mérida
2000-01 Caracas FC Trujillanos
1999-00 Deportivo Táchira ItalChacao
1998-99 ItalChacao Unión Atlético Táchira
1997-98 Atlético Zulia Estudiantes de Mérida
1996-97 Caracas FC Atlético Zulia
1995-96 Minervén Mineros de Guayana
1994-95 Caracas FC Minervén
1993-94 Caracas FC Trujillanos
1992-93 Maritimo Minervén
1991-92 Caracas FC Minervén
1990-91 Universidad de Los Andes Maritimo
1989-90 Maritimo Unión Atlético Táchira
1988-89 Mineros de Guayana Pepeganga Margarita
1987-88 Maritimo Unión Atlético Táchira
1986-87 Maritimo Unión Atlético Táchira
1986 Unión Atlético Táchira Estudiantes de Mérida
1985 Estudiantes de Mérida Deportivo Táchira
1984 Deportivo Táchira Deportivo Italia
1983 Universidad de Los Andes Portuguesa
1982 Atlético San Cristóbal Deportivo Táchira
1981 Deportivo Táchira Estudiantes de Mérida
1980 Estudiantes de Mérida Portuguesa
1979 Deportivo Táchira Deportivo Galicia
1978 Portuguesa Deportivo Galicia
1977 Portuguesa Estudiantes de Mérida
1976 Portuguesa Estudiantes de Mérida
1975 Portuguesa Deportivo Galicia
1974 Deportivo Galicia Portuguesa
1973 Portuguesa Valencia FC
1972 Deportivo Italia Deportivo Galicia
1971 Valencia FC Deportivo Italia
1970 Deportivo Galicia Deportivo Italia
1969 Deportivo Galicia Valencia FC
1968 Unión Deportivo Canarias Deportivo Italia
1967 Deportivo Portugués Deportivo Galicia
1966 Deportivo Italia Deportivo Galicia
1964 Deportivo Galicia Tiquire Flores
1963 Deportivo Italia Deportivo Portugués
1962 Deportivo Portugués Universidad Central
1961 Deportivo Italia Banco Agricola y Pecuario
1960 Deportivo Portugués Deportivo Español
1959 Deportivo Español Deportivo Portugués
1958 Deportivo Portugués Deportivo Español
1957 Universidad Central La Salle FC
Amateur Era
Tournament Champion Runner-up
1956 Banco Obrero La Salle FC
1955 La Salle FC Deportivo Español
1954 Deportivo Vasco Loyola SC
1953 Universidad Central La Salle FC
1952 La Salle FC Loyola SC
1951 Universidad Central Loyola SC
1950 Unión SC La Salle FC
1949 Dos Caminos SC Universidad Central
1948 Loyola SC Unión SC
1947 Unión SC Universidad Central
1946 Deportivo Español Centro Atlético
1945 Dos Caminos SC Loyola SC
1944 Loyola SC Dos Caminos SC
1943 Loyola SC Litoral SC
1942 Dos Caminos SC Loyola SC
1941 Litoral SC Dos Caminos SC
1940 Unión SC Dos Caminos SC
1939 Unión SC Litoral SC
1938 Dos Caminos SC Litoral SC
1937 Dos Caminos SC Litoral SC
1936 Dos Caminos SC Centro Atlético
1935 Unión SC Dos Caminos SC
1934 Unión SC Dos Caminos SC
1933 Deportivo Venezuela Dos Caminos SC
1932 Unión SC Dos Caminos SC
1931 Deportivo Venezuela Centro Atlético
1930 Centro Atlético Unión SC
1929 Deportivo Venezuela Unión SC
1928 Deportivo Venezuela Centro Atlético
1927 Venzóleo Centro Atlético
1926 Centro Atlético Venzóleo
1925 Loyola SC Venzóleo
1924 Centro Atlético Vargas
1923 América Centro Atlético
1922 Centro Atlético América
1921 América Centro Atlético

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.