Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Asian Nations Cup
Summary of Winners
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Asian Nations Cup
Last Champion:
Asian Nations Cup Iraq Logo
Iraq Flag
Asian Nations Cup Logo Asian Nations Cup
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners

Asian Nations Cup
Team Titles Year
Iran Logo

1968 Against Israel
1972 Against South Korea
1976 Against Kuwait
Saudi Arabia Logo
Saudi Arabia

1984 Against China
1988 Against South Korea
1996 Against United Arab Emirates
Japan Logo

1992 Against Saudi Arabia
2000 Against Saudi Arabia
2004 Against China
South Korea Logo
South Korea

1956 Against South Vietnam
1960 Against Taiwan
Kuwait Logo

1980 Against South Korea
Iraq Logo

2007 Against Saudi Arabia
Israel Logo

1964 Against South Korea
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.