Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

European Cup
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

European Cup
Last Champion:
European Cup Spain Logo
Spain Flag
2012: Spain
UEFA European Football Championship Logo UEFA European Football Championship
The UEFA European Football Championship is the main football competition of the men's national football teams governed by the UEFA. Held every four years since 1960, in the even-numbered year between World Cup tournaments, it was originally called the European Nations Cup, changing to the name European Football Championship in 1968.
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners

All the Finals
1960 - 1964 - 1968 - 1972 - 1976 - 1980 - 1984 - 1988 - 1992 - 1996 - 2000 - 2004 - 2008 - 2012
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.