Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

OFC Nations Cup
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

OFC Nations Cup
Last Champion:
OFC Nations Cup New Zealand  Logo
New Zealand Flag
2008: New Zealand
Oceania Nations Cup Logo OFC Nations Cup
The OFC Nations Cup is the biennial football competition held among the Oceania Football Confederation member nations. It has been held every two years since 1996 by the OFC; before 1996 there were two other tournaments held at irregular intervals, under the name Oceania Nations Cup.
Year by Year Champions - Summary of Winners

All the Finals
1973 - 1980 - 1996 - 1998 - 2000 - 2002 - 2004 - 2008
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.