Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: AFC Cup
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: AFC Cup

Last Champion
AFC Cup Central Coast Mariners Logo
Australia Flag
2024: Central Coast Mariners
AFC Cup Logo AFC Cup, Summary and Data
Information about the international football tournament AFC Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
The AFC Cup is an annual international association soccer competition between domestic clubs sides run by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC). Qualification to the competition is to clubs from AFC-affiliated countries which fall into the AFC's 'developing nations' category as laid out in their 'Vision Asia' document. Countries which are 'mature' nations are entered into the AFC Champions League, and countries which are 'emerging' nations are entered into the AFC President's Cup. The 'developing nations' are the fourteen 'next-best' countries which lie outside the top-14 countries in the AFC region which send their club sides to the more prestigious AFC Champions League.

Years: 2024 - 2022 - 2021 - 2020 - 2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015 - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - 2004

Champions by Year

Central Coast Mariners Logo
Central Coast Mariners
Champion 2024
Al-Seeb Logo
Champion 2022
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Al-Kuwait Logo
3 - AFC Cup
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya Logo
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
3 - AFC Cup
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

4 - AFC Cup

3 - AFC Cup
more Titles by Country...


Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.