Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: Merconorte Cup
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: Merconorte Cup

Last Champion
Merconorte Cup Millonarios Logo
Colombia Flag
2001: Millonarios
Merconorte Cup Logo Merconorte Cup, Summary and Data
Information about the international football tournament Merconorte Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
Copa Merconorte (English: Merconorte Cup) was a competition played from 1998 to 2001 by clubs from Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela and later Costa Rica, Mexico and United States. It was replaced by Copa Sudamericana in 2002.

Years: 2001 - 2000 - 1999 - 1998

Champions by Year

Millonarios Logo
Merconorte Cup
Champion 2001
Atlético Nacional Logo
Atlético Nacional
Merconorte Cup
Champion 2000
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Atlético Nacional Logo
Atlético Nacional
2 - Merconorte Cup
América de Cali Logo
América de Cali
1 - Merconorte Cup
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

4 - Merconorte Cup
more Titles by Country...


Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.