Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: South American Supercup
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: South American Supercup

Last Champion
South American Supercup River Plate Logo
Argentina Flag
1997: River Plate
South American Supercup, Summary and Data
Information about the international football tournament South American Supercup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
Supercopa Sudamericana (English: South American Supercup, Portuguese: Supercopa Sulamericana), also known as Supercopa João Havelange was a competition played from 1988 to 1997 by the past winners of Copa Libertadores. It was replaced by Copa Mercosur and Copa Merconorte in 1998.

Years: 1997 - 1996 - 1995 - 1994 - 1993 - 1992 - 1991 - 1990 - 1989 - 1988

Champions by Year

River Plate Logo
River Plate
South American Supercup
Champion 1997
Velez Sarsfield Logo
Velez Sarsfield
South American Supercup
Champion 1996
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Cruzeiro Logo
2 - South American Supercup
Independiente Logo
2 - South American Supercup
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

6 - South American Supercup

3 - South American Supercup
more Titles by Country...


Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.