Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup
Summary and Data
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup

Last Champion
UAG Logo
Mexico Flag
1995: UAG
CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup, Summary and Data
Information about the international football tournament CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.
The CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup was an international soccer club competition held from 1991 to 1998. The cup was between the winners of their nations domestic cup competitions, which posed a problem as some participating countries did not have a cup competition. The last three competitions were abandoned and never finished. In 2001, the Cup Winners Cup then became the CONCACAF Giants Cup.

Years: 1998 - 1997 - 1996 - 1995 - 1994 - 1993 - 1992 - 1991

Champions by Year

UAG Logo

Champion 1995
Necaxa Logo

Champion 1994
more Champions by Year

Titles by Team

Atlético Marte Logo
Atlético Marte
1 -
Monterrey Logo
1 -
more Titles by Team...

Titles by Country

3 -

El Salvador
El Salvador
1 -
more Titles by Country...


Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.