Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: CONMEBOL Cup
Titles by Country
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: CONMEBOL Cup

Last Champion
CONMEBOL Cup Talleres de Córdoba Logo
Argentina Flag
1999: Talleres de Córdoba
CONMEBOL Cup Logo CONMEBOL Cup, Titles by Country
Information about the international football tournament CONMEBOL Cup including titles by country, logos, links, results and other data.

CONMEBOL Cup, Titles by Country

Champion   Titles Years
5 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1992 - Atlético Mineiro
1993 - Botafogo
1994 - Sao Paulo
1997 - Atlético Mineiro
1998 - Santos
3 - TrophyTrophyTrophy 1995 - Rosario Central
1996 - Lanús
1999 - Talleres de Córdoba

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.