Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: European Cup Winners' Cup
Titles by Team
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: European Cup Winners' Cup

Last Champion
European Cup Winners Lazio Logo
Italy Flag
1999: Lazio
European Cup Winners' Cup Logo European Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Team
Information about the international football tournament European Cup Winners' Cup including titles by team, logos, links, results and other data.
No club managed to retain the Cup Winners' Cup, although FC Barcelona won it on four occasions and finished runners up twice (1969, 1991). R.S.C. Anderlecht won it twice, and finished runners up twice (1977, 1990); in addition, four finals over five years between 1993 and 1997 saw the holder reach the final only to lose (Parma 1993 and 1994, Arsenal F.C. 1994 and 1995, Paris Saint Germain 1996 - 1997).

European Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Team

Champion   Titles Years
FC Barcelona Logo
FC Barcelona

4 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1979 against Fortuna Dusseldorf
1982 against Standard Liège
1989 against Sampdoria
1997 against PSG
Chelsea Logo

2 - TrophyTrophy 1971 against Real Madrid CF
1998 against VfB Stuttgart
Dynamo Kyiv Logo
Dynamo Kyiv
2 - TrophyTrophy 1975 against Ferencváros
1986 against Atlético Madrid
Milan Logo

2 - TrophyTrophy 1968 against Hamburger SV
1973 against Leeds United
RSC Anderlecht Logo
RSC Anderlecht
2 - TrophyTrophy 1976 against West Ham United
1978 against Austria Vienna
Aberdeen Logo
1 - Trophy 1983 against Real Madrid CF
Ajax Logo

1 - Trophy 1987 against Lokomotive Leipzig
Arsenal Logo

1 - Trophy 1994 against Parma
Atlético Madrid Logo
Atlético Madrid

1 - Trophy 1962 against Fiorentina
Bayern Munich Logo
Bayern Munich

1 - Trophy 1967 against Rangers
Borussia Dortmund Logo
Borussia Dortmund

1 - Trophy 1966 against Liverpool
Dinamo Tbilisi Logo
Dinamo Tbilisi
1 - Trophy 1981 against Carl Zeiss Jena
Everton Logo
1 - Trophy 1985 against Rapid Wien
Fiorentina Logo
1 - Trophy 1961 against Rangers
Hamburger SV Logo
Hamburger SV
1 - Trophy 1977 against RSC Anderlecht
Juventus Logo

1 - Trophy 1984 against Porto
KV Mechelen Logo
KV Mechelen
1 - Trophy 1988 against Ajax
Lazio Logo

1 - Trophy 1999 against Mallorca
Magdeburg Logo
1 - Trophy 1974 against Milan
Manchester City Logo
Manchester City

1 - Trophy 1970 against Górnik Zabrze
Manchester United Logo
Manchester United

1 - Trophy 1991 against FC Barcelona
Parma Logo

1 - Trophy 1993 against Royal Antwerp F.C.
PSG Logo

1 - Trophy 1996 against Rapid Wien
Rangers Logo

1 - Trophy 1972 against Dynamo Moscow
Real Zaragoza Logo
Real Zaragoza
1 - Trophy 1995 against Arsenal
Sampdoria Logo
1 - Trophy 1990 against RSC Anderlecht
Slovan Bratislava Logo
Slovan Bratislava
1 - Trophy 1969 against CF Barcelona
Sporting CP Logo
Sporting CP
1 - Trophy 1964 against MTK
SV Werder Bremen Logo
SV Werder Bremen
1 - Trophy 1992 against AS Monaco FC
Tottenham Hotspur Logo
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - Trophy 1963 against Atlético Madrid
Valencia Logo

1 - Trophy 1980 against Arsenal
West Ham United Logo
West Ham United
1 - Trophy 1965 against TSV 1860 Munich

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.