Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: South American Recopa
Titles by Team
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: South American Recopa

Last Champion
South American Recopa Independiente del Valle Logo
Ecuador Flag
2023: Independiente del Valle
South American Recopa Logo South American Recopa, Titles by Team
Information about the international football tournament South American Recopa including titles by team, logos, links, results and other data.
Played between the winners of the Copa Libertadores and the Copa Sudamericana. Since Sao Paulo won both in 1993, the winner of the Copa Conmebol was invited. The 1997 edition, which was to be played in 1998, was postponed and played as part of the Copa Mercosur 1999.

South American Recopa, Titles by Team

Champion   Titles Years
Boca Juniors Logo
Boca Juniors

4 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1990 against Atlético Nacional
2005 against Once Caldas
2006 against Sao Paulo
2008 against Arsenal de Sarandí
River Plate Logo
River Plate

3 - TrophyTrophyTrophy 2015 against San Lorenzo
2016 against Independiente Santa Fe
2019 against Athletico Paranaense
Gremio Logo

2 - TrophyTrophy 1996 against Independiente
2018 against Independiente
Internacional Logo

2 - TrophyTrophy 2007 against Pachuca
2011 against Independiente
Liga de Quito Logo
Liga de Quito

2 - TrophyTrophy 2009 against Internacional
2010 against Estudiantes
Olimpia Logo

2 - TrophyTrophy 1991
2003 against San Lorenzo
Sao Paulo Logo
Sao Paulo

2 - TrophyTrophy 1993 against Cruzeiro
1994 against Botafogo
Atlético Mineiro Logo
Atlético Mineiro

1 - Trophy 2014 against Lanús
Atlético Nacional Logo
Atlético Nacional

1 - Trophy 2017 against Chapecoense
Cienciano Logo

1 - Trophy 2004 against Boca Juniors
Colo Colo Logo
Colo Colo

1 - Trophy 1992 against Cruzeiro
Corinthians Logo

1 - Trophy 2013 against Sao Paulo
Cruzeiro Logo

1 - Trophy 1998 against River Plate
Defensa y Justicia Logo
Defensa y Justicia
1 - Trophy 2021 against Palmeiras
Flamengo Logo

1 - Trophy 2020 against Independiente del Valle
Independiente Logo

1 - Trophy 1995 against Velez Sarsfield
Independiente del Valle Logo
Independiente del Valle
1 - Trophy 2023 against Flamengo
Nacional Logo

1 - Trophy 1989 against Racing Club
Palmeiras Logo

1 - Trophy 2022 against Athletico Paranaense
Santos Logo

1 - Trophy 2012 against Universidad de Chile
Velez Sarsfield Logo
Velez Sarsfield

1 - Trophy 1997 against River Plate

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.