Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: Asian Cup Winners' Cup
Titles by Team
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: Asian Cup Winners' Cup

Last Champion
Asian Cup Winners Al-Hilal Logo
Saudi Arabia Flag
2002: Al-Hilal
Asian Cup Winners' Cup Logo Asian Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Team
Information about the international football tournament Asian Cup Winners' Cup including titles by team, logos, links, results and other data.

Asian Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Team

Champion   Titles Years
Al-Hilal Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
2 - TrophyTrophy 1997 against Nagoya Grampus Eight
2002 against Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
Nissan Logo
2 - TrophyTrophy 1992 against Al-Nassr
1993 against Piroozi
Al-Ittihad Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
1 - Trophy 1999 against Chunnam Dragons
Al-Nassr Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
1 - Trophy 1998 against Suwon Bluewings
Al-Qadisiyah  Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
1 - Trophy 1994 against South China
Al-Shabab  Logo
(Saudi Arabia)
1 - Trophy 2001 against Dalian Shide
Bellmare Hiratsuka Logo
Bellmare Hiratsuka
1 - Trophy 1996 against Al-Talaba
Piroozi Logo
1 - Trophy 1991 against Al-Muharraq
Shimizu S-Pulse Logo
Shimizu S-Pulse
1 - Trophy 2000 against Liaoning
Yokohama Flügels Logo
Yokohama Flügels
1 - Trophy 1995 against Al-Shabab

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.