Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

Football: Asian Cup Winners' Cup
Titles by Country
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

Football: Asian Cup Winners' Cup

Last Champion
Asian Cup Winners Al-Hilal Logo
Saudi Arabia Flag
2002: Al-Hilal
Asian Cup Winners' Cup Logo Asian Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Country
Information about the international football tournament Asian Cup Winners' Cup including titles by country, logos, links, results and other data.

Asian Cup Winners' Cup, Titles by Country

Champion   Titles Years
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
6 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1994 - Al-Qadisiyah
1997 - Al-Hilal
1998 - Al-Nassr
1999 - Al-Ittihad
2001 - Al-Shabab
2002 - Al-Hilal
5 - TrophyTrophyTrophyTrophyTrophy 1992 - Nissan
1993 - Nissan
1995 - Yokohama Flügels
1996 - Bellmare Hiratsuka
2000 - Shimizu S-Pulse
1 - Trophy 1991 - Piroozi

Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.