Info Football Online .com
All you need to know about international football

FIFA Football World Cup
Summary of Winners
Tournament information, champions, scores, and more

FIFA Football World Cup

The Football World Cup (officially Football FIFA World Cup) is the most important competition in international football. The tournament is held every four years and it is hosted by a different country every time. Over 160 national teams compete in regional qualifying tournaments over a period of two years but only 32 teams get to be part of the main event.

Only 8 national teams have won the tournament and here you have the Football World Cup summary of winners. You can also review more detailed information about the Year by year Champions

Summary of winners - All Time Champions
Country Tiltes Year
Brasil Logo

1958 Against Sweden
1962 Against Czechoslovakia
1970 Against Italy
1994 Against Italy
2002 Against Germany
Italy Logo

1934 Against Czechoslovakia
1938 Against Hungary
1982 Against Germany
2006 Against France
Germany Logo

1954 Against Hungary
1974 Against Holland
1990 Against Argentina
Argentina Logo

1978 Against Holland
1986 Against Germany
Uruguay Logo

1930 Against Argentina
1950 Against Brazil
England Logo

1966 Against Germany
France Logo

1998 Against Brazil
Spain Logo

2010 Against Holland
Errors? Comments? Suggestions? We receive all on this e-mail
Copyright 2024. All rights reserved. Privacy and Cookies Policy
Logos, names and trademarks are property of the FIFA or of their respective owners.